Brady Bacon Owns Night One of the Second Annual Lake Ozark Non-Wing Nationals

(09/05/2020) In a late-night of exhilarating open-wheel action at Lake Ozark Speedway’s second running of their Non-Wing Nationals with the POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League, thirty-three drivers would sign into the pits all eying the top prize. Early racing action would witness #410 Brady Bacon set the fastest lap in hot lap sessions with a 13.612 second lap time. Heat race winners were #24 Landon Simon, Brady Bacon, #22S Slater Helt, and #311 Zach Daum. The night’s High Point Qualifier, racing from starting eighth to finish second in the heat race, was #91 Riley Kreisel. With Riley leading the pack, Brady Bacon and Landon Simon would set their sights on the front of the field. KSE Racing Products Top Time: #410 Brady Bacon 13.612 second lap time. Feature Results from Lake Ozark Speedway with the POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League: (25 Laps) 1.

Liked it? Take a second to support MotorMouth on Patreon!
Notify of

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!


Forgot your details?

Create Account