11 GP winners, nine rookies: this is Moto3™ in 2020

Moto3™ is always a spellbinding spectacle and this year will be no different. There are 11 winners in total and Romano Fenati (Sterilgarda Max Racing Team) boasts the most with 11 GP victories in the lightweight class, with Niccolo Antonelli (SIC58 Squadra Corse) his closest challenger with four wins. Aspar Team’s Albert Arenas has three to his name, with three riders chalking up two GP top step trophies: John McPhee (Petronas Sprinta Racing), Tony Arbolino (Rivacold Snipers Team) and Khairul Idham Pawi (Petronas Sprinta Racing). Sticking on the topic of Qatar, look out for the Honda riders.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support MotorMouth on Patreon!
Notify of

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!


Forgot your details?

Create Account